Friday, November 19, 2010


Please contact the following Representatives from Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina and South Dakota to ask them to extend Unemployment Benefits this week. No one should have to spend Thanksgiving wondering how they will pay the bills while Congress plays a power game.

Representative Steve Driehaus (D), 202-225-2216
Representative Jean Schmidt (R), 202-225-3164
Representative Michael Turner (R), 202-225-6465
Representative Jim Jordan (R), 202-225-2676
Representative Bob Latta (R), 202-225-6405
Representative Charlie Wilson (D), 202-225-5705
Representative Steve Austria (R), 202-225-4324
Representative John Boehner (R), 202-225-6205
Representative Marcy Kaptur (D), 202-225-4146
Representative Dennis J. Kucinich (D), 202-225-5871
Representative Marcia L. Fudge (D), 202-225-7032
Representative Patrick J. Tiberi (R), 202-225-5355
Representative Betty Sutton (D), 202-225-3401
Representative Steven C. LaTourette (R), 202-225-5731
Representative Mary Jo Kilroy (D), 202-225-2015
Representative John A. Boccieri (D), 202-225-3876
Representative Tim Ryan (D), 202-225-5261
Representative Zack Space (D), 202-225-6265

Representative John Sullivan (R), 202-225-2211
Representative Dan Boren (D), 202-225-2701
Representative Frank Lucas (R), 202-225-5565
Representative Tom Cole (R), 202-225-6165
Representative Mary Fallin (R), 202-225-2132

Representative David Wu (D), 202-225-0855
Representative Greg Walden (R), 202-225-6730
Representative Earl Blumenauer (D), 202-225-4811
Representative Peter DeFazio (D), 202-225-6416
Representative Kurt Schrader (D), 202-225-5711

Representative Robert Brady (D), 202-225-4731
Representative Chaka Fattah (D), 202-225-4001
Representative Kathy Dahlkemper (D), 202-225-5406
Representative Jason Altmire (D), 202-225-2565
Representative Glenn (GT) Thompson (R), 202-225-5121
Representative Jim Gerlach (R), 202-225-4315
Representative Joe Sestak (D), 202-225-2011
Representative Patrick J. Murphy (D), 202-225-4276
Representative Bill Shuster (R), 202-225-2431
Representative Christopher P. Carney (D), 202-225-3731
Representative Paul E. Kanjorski (D), 202-225-6511
Representative Mark Critz (D), 202-225-2065
Representative Allyson Y. Schwartz (D), 202-225-6111
Representative Mike Doyle (D), 202-225-2135
Representative Charlie Dent (R), 202-225-6411
Representative Joe Pitts (R), 202-225-2411
Representative Tim Holden (D), 202-225-5546
Representative Tim Murphy (R), 202-225-2301
Representative Todd Russell Platts (R), 202-225-5836

Representative Patrick J. Kennedy (D), 202-225-4911
Representative Jim Langevin (D), 202-225-2735

Representative Henry E. Brown, Jr. (R), 202-225-3176
Representative Joe Wilson (R), 202-225-2452
Representative J. Gresham Barrett (R), 202-225-5301
Representative Bob Inglis (R), 202-225-6030
Representative John Spratt (D), 202-225-5501
Representative James E. Clyburn (D), 202-225-3315

Representative Stephanie Herseth Sandlin (D), 202-225-2801

No comments: