Friday, November 19, 2010


Please contact the following Representatives from Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri and Montana to ask them to extend Unemployment Benefits this week. No one should have to spend Thanksgiving wondering how they will pay the bills while Congress plays a power game.

Representative Steve Scalise (R), 202-225-3015
Representative Anh (Joseph) Cao (R), 202-225-6636
Representative Charlie Melancon (D), 202-225-4031
Representative John Fleming (R), 202-225-2777
Representative Rodney Alexander (R), 202-225-8490
Representative Bill Cassidy (R), 202-225-3901
Representative Charles W. Boustany, Jr. (R), 202-225-2031

Representative Chellie Pingree (D), 202-225-6116
Representative Mike Michaud (D), 202-225-6306

Representative Frank M. Kratovil, Jr. (D), 202-225-5311
Representative C. A. Dutch Ruppersberger (D), 202-225-3061
Representative John Sarbanes (D), 202-225-4016
Representative Donna Edwards (D), 202-225-8699
Representative Steny Hoyer (D), 202-225-4131
Representative Roscoe Bartlett (R), 202-225-2721
Representative Elijah E. Cummings (D), 202-225-4741
Representative Chris Van Hollen, Jr. (D), 202-225-5341

Representative John W. Olver (D), 202-225-5335
Representative Richard E. Neal (D), 202-225-5601
Representative Jim McGovern (D), 202-225-6101
Representative Barney Frank (D), 202-225-5931
Representative Niki Tsongas (D), 202-225-3411
Representative John Tierney (D), 202-225-8020
Representative Ed Markey (D), 202-225-2836
Representative Michael E. Capuano (D), 202-225-5111
Representative Stephen F. Lynch (D), 202-225-8273
Representative Bill Delahunt (D), 202-225-3111

Representative Bart Stupak (D), 202-225-4735
Representative Pete Hoekstra (R), 202-225-4401
Representative Vern Ehlers (R), 202-225-3831
Representative Dave Camp (R), 202-225-3561
Representative Dale E. Kildee (D), 202-225-3611
Representative Fred Upton (R), 202-225-3761
Representative Mark Schauer (D), 202-225-6276
Representative Mike Rogers (R), 202-225-4872
Representative Gary Peters (D), 202-225-5802
Representative Candice Miller (R), 202-225-2106
Representative Thaddeus McCotter (R), 202-225-8171
Representative Sandy Levin (D), 202-225-4961
Representative Carolyn Kilpatrick (D), 202-225-2261
Representative John Conyers, Jr. (D), 202-225-5126
Representative John D. Dingell (D), 202-225-4071

Representative Tim Walz (D), 202-225-2472
Representative John Kline (R), 202-225-2271
Representative Erik Paulsen (R), 202-225-2871
Representative Betty McCollum (D), 202-225-6631
Representative Keith Ellison (D), 202-225-4755
Representative Michele Bachmann (R), 202-225-2331
Representative Collin Peterson (D), 202-225-2165
Representative Jim Oberstar (D), 202-225-6211

Representative Travis W. Childers (D), 202-225-4306
Representative Bennie Thompson (D), 202-225-5876
Representative Gregg Harper (R), 202-225-5031
Representative Gene Taylor (D), 202-225-5772

Representative William Lacy Clay, Jr. (D), 202-225-2406
Representative Todd Akin (R), 202-225-2561
Representative Russ Carnahan (D), 202-225-2671
Representative Ike Skelton (D), 202-225-2876
Representative Emanuel Cleaver, II (D), 202-225-4535
Representative Sam Graves (R), 202-225-7041
Representative Roy Blunt (R), 202-225-6536
Representative Jo Ann Emerson (R), 202-225-4404
Representative Blaine Luetkemeyer (R), 202-225-2956

Representative Dennis Rehberg (R), 202-225-3211

No comments: